• Your Kingsport Chamber Foundation Board of Directors



    Bob Feathers, Workspace Interiors & East Coast Wings & Grill - Chair

    Lori Payne, Contour Glass - Chair-Elect

    Stephen LaHair, Chef's Pizzeria & KAOS Investments - Immediate Past Board Chair

    Craig Denison, Bank of Tennessee - Treasurer

    Darrell Dinsmore, Eastman Credit Union - Assistant Treasurer

    Eric Deaton, Ballad Health - Education & Workforce Development Chair

    Sam Booher, Holmes & Stice PLC - KOSBE Chair

    Claudia Moody, Retired, NETTA - Kingsport Convention & Visitors Bureau Chair

    Brian Miller, Eastman - Communications & Development Chair

    Tom Segelhorst, AGC Flat Glass North America - Legacy

    Andy Wampler, Wilson Worley - Legacy


    Carlos Carvajal, Eastman

    Joel Conkin, Wilson Worley PC

    Darrell Duncan, Town & Country Realty - Move to Kingsport Chair

    Jeff Fleming, City of Kingsport

    Jeff Frazier, Regional Center for Advanced Manufacturing (RCAM)

    Adam Gray, Workspace Interiors

    Brian Griffith, Toyota/Lexus of Kingsport

    Jamie Jackson, Jackson Jones Construction

    Bill MacPherson, Domtar Paper Company, LLC

    Chris McCartt, City of Kingsport - Kingsport Leadership Chair

    CeeGee McCord, Eastman

    Ryan McReynolds, City of Kingsport

    Jason Meredith, Eastman

    Chris Patel, Holiday Inn Express

    James Phillips, JWP Rentals & SPROUT Events - Keep Kingsport Beautiful Chair

    Russ Rogers, Honda Kingsport

    Ernie Rumsby, Tri-Cities Military Affairs Council

    Tom Segelhorst, AGC Flat Glass North America

    Andy Shaffron, American Electric Power

    Tianna Storey, East Coast Wings & Grill

    Rick Thomason, Times News (Kingsport Publishing Company)

    Angela Vachon, Urban Synergy & Banq

    Andy Wampler, Wilson Worley PC

    Elaine Washington, Eastman

    Lisa Williams, Ballad Health - Fun Fest Chair

    Patrick Wilson, Tri-Cities Airport Authority